Friday Favorites

Happy Happy Friday nerd and nerdettes! Mother’s Day weekend has fastly approaches and I am rushing to get my shopping done for Mother’s Day brunch with my mom and lovely sister. Besides spending this day with my mom and sister, I am in charge of providing deserts :)! So I must shop for a gift for madre and grab ingredients from the market to make yummy cupcakes.

In the meantime, it’s also another Friday which means…

Another addition of…

Star Wars Font

DSCN0856

What is Friday Favorites you ask?

It’s a collection of random items that I couldn’t get enough of this week!

Hope you enjoy!

Skincare Products

DSCN0788

1. Elma & Sana Moroccan Rose Water $11.24 USD (free shipping with Prime membership)

This organic rose water is wonderful! The rose water smells heavenly and is quite the multi-tasker. I have used this as a toner, makeup remover, and a wonderful ingredient for a detoxifying mud mask! I wish they sold this in larger bottles since I’m already halfway through it, but I will be re purchasing multiple bottles in the future.

2. Elma & Sana Ghassoul Moroccan Lava Clay Powder $10.50 USD (free shipping with Prime membership)

I am quite the lover of mud masks. It’s something about getting all the gunk out of my pores that just makes me feel squeaky clean. I love to mix this clay powder with my rose water for an amazing blackhead removing, pore minimizing, detoxifying mask. After I remove the mask, my face looks so much clearer and glowy.

Makeup Products

DSCN0811

1. The Little Black Book of Bronzers $49 USD

I missed out on the full size version of this book so I wasn’t going to miss out this time! This is the perfect palette for those who love bronzers i.e. ME!

How cute is this book?!

DSCN0817

DSCN0819

DSCN0810

2. IT Cosmetics “Your Skin But Better” CC Cream $38 USD

I purchased this product on a whim and has spent most of the time in my drawer. With Spring/Summer here I try to wear less foundation so this was the perfect exchange! It gives a nice dewy finish and stays put with minimal blotting. A very nice foundation alternative for this season.

DSCN0802

3. Becca Shimmering Skin Pressed Perfector in Blushed Copper $38 USD

I love adding this to my cheeks for a pop of color with a beautiful metallic/glow!

Clothing & Accessories

DSCN0786

1. Torrid Faux Leather T-Strap Sandals $34.50 USD

These sandals are so cute and they go with every outfit! I bought these tan sandals and the black ones and I’m so glad I did. They go with leggings, jeans and look cute with a maxi dress. Perfect Summer staple!

Happy Friday & Mother’s Day to all the mommies!

newcreate.php 2

Leave a Reply

