Sephora VIB Rouge Haul & Quick Update

Happy Hump Day nerds and nerdettes! I am enjoying this lovely Spring (finally!) weather here in Maryland with my fur nephews Squirt and Salt. It’s been a while since my last post and quite a few things have changed. I am no longer working at Columbia Academy, after working as a preschool teacher for three years I decided it was time to go back to school to finish getting my degree. Unfortunately, my employer and I were not able to come up with a reasonable schedule so I could attend school and work, so I had to do what was best for myself and my future.

I absolutely miss my students and the lovely ladies I have formed a very strong bond with, but I know this is what’s best for me and my fiance. Speaking of the fiance, he recently went back to school to obtain his certificate in his current field so I am super excited that both of us will be back in school!

Now, onto the goodies I have hauled!Sephora recently had their VIB Rouge sale or what I like to refer to it is “Mandee is about to be hella broke but pretty sale.” For the VIB Rouge members such as myself, everything was 15% off and VIBs and Beauty Insiders received everything 10% off, so I took this as my last major haul for a while. Here’s the goodies I picked up!

IMG_20150414_164546

IMG_20150415_151238

 ❤ What I Picked Up ❤

  1. Too Faced Primed & Poreless Pressed Powder aka my Holy Grail finishing powder!
  2. Too Faced The Little Black Book of Bronzers
  3. Too Faced #TFNOFILTER Selfie Powders
  4. Too Faced Sugar Pop Eyeshadow Palette
  5. Too Faced Natural Matte Eyeshadow Palette
  6. Too Faced Hangover Primer
  7. Too Faced Melted Liquid Lipstick in Melted Chihuahua
  8. Embryolisse Lait Creme
  9. Boscia Tsubaki Beauty Oil (my absolute favorite face oil!)
  10. Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette
  11. Drunk Elephant JuJu Face Bar
  12. Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper
  13. Benefit Roller Lash Mascara
  14. Tarte Showstopper Eyeshadow Palette
  15. Tarte Clay Pot Waterproof Liner in Black
  16. Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Powder in Blushed Copper
  17. Drybar Happy Hour Weightless Conditioner
  18. Drybar Hot Toddy Heat Protector & Frizz Fighter Cream

 

Funny side note: My bank emailed me almost immediately after this purchase to make sure I was the one mking it haha. That should have been a sign to take a few items out of my cart BUT any beauty hoarder such as myself will agree it’s so hard to say no. I will be testing these products and be reviewing them very soon!

What products did you guys pick up during the sale? Let me know, I always love hearing back from you guys!

 

newcreate.php 2

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sephora VIB Rouge Haul & Quick Update

Leave a Reply

