Tis the Season…For Holiday Beauty!

I know, I know! It’s only September, but with the holidays creeping up I can’t help but feel nostalgic for the upcoming cold weather, family gatherings, lots of wine and baking with my mother and sister! With the holiday season approaching, you know what that means! Lots of limited edition holiday sets from drugstore and high end brands.

218445705Besides enjoying copious amounts of good food and wine with my family I also get excited for these holiday sets. I absolutely ADORE the limited edition packaging of holiday sets and the obligatory eyeshadow palette (my weakness)! This holiday has quite a few sets and palettes I wouldn’t mind getting my freshly manicured hands on.

web_meltedset_uc

Too Faced Melted Kisses Set $25

This looks like a great set for those who want to try out the Melted liquid lipstick formula without committing to a single color. This set includes four deluxe size lipstick in shades Melted Nude, Melted Peony, Melted Fuschia and Melted Berry.

0b49d2565550f4f45374a9563716ec35

Urban Decay Ten 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Set $52

This set reminds me of the previous Ocho Loco sets they have released except these are travel size pencils. This set includes a full size pencil of the much coveted Perversion (intense matte black) along with nine new and exclusive travel size pencils in shades Glitter Rock (metallic pink with pink multidimensional sparkle), Moonspoon (metallic grey with silver sparkle), Vacancy (bright metallic teal), Faint (warm taupe matte), Gonzo (electric blue matte with tonal shimmer), Smokeout (rich taupe-black satin), Mugshot (light metallic taupe with slight pink shift), Stargazer (soft metallic gold with dimensional sparkle) and Voodoo (bright metallic purple with dimensional sparkle).

Too-Faced-Sugar-Spice-Palette

Too Faced Sugar & Spice Eyeshadow Palette $39

This adorable palette contains twelve eyeshadows in a range of neutrals and is an ULTA exclusive.

Smashbox-On-The-Rocks-Photo-Op-Eye-Shadow-Palette

Smashbox On The Rocks Photo Op Eyeshadow Palette $36

Last year’s Wondervision Mega Palette was my go-to and one of my absolute favorite palettes. I’m excited to try out this palette that includes twelve jewel toned shades. This is an ULTA exclusive!

ff6b80d17542c0091d670d50a15e3c90

Tarte Pin Up Girl Amazonian 12-Hour Blush Palette $42

I was so upset when I missed out on last holiday’s Tarte blush palette. I love the Amazonian Clay blushes! The formula is amazing and highly pigmented, so this is a good set to have for travel and to try mutliple shades.

acc05d23dfbd150330bfb587dfdf7064

Tarte Bon Voyage Collector’s Set & Travel Bag $59

Between Tarte and Too Faced I don’t know which one I’m more excited for! This set is similar to last holiday’s The Tarte of Giving so if you missed out on that, don’t sleep on this one! This set includes a twenty shade eyeshadow palette, full size lip gloss and lip tint, deluxe size cheek stain, mascara and much more!

web_bellecarousel_closed_uc

Too Faced La Belle Carousel $49

I can’t get over the cuteness of this set! This cute makeup carousel contains five miniature palettes (three eyeshadow palettes and two blush and bronzer palettes) and a deluxe size Better Than Sex mascara.

What holiday beauty items are you wishing for?

Leave a comment!

wpid-C8D671DD7949EC91B41784A77080C47B.png

One thought on “Tis the Season…For Holiday Beauty!

Leave a Reply

