Cupcakes In A Jar?

I’m a novice when it comes to cooking and baking, but I always enjoy both cause it gives me a chance to be creative in another way. Cupcakes are by far one of the funnest baking projects for me, there’s endless ideas, and their so stinking adorable! Like any other craft lover I spend most of my phone’s battery power on Pinterest, and came across this cute gift idea from oh! cupcakes for yummy cupcakes in a jar.

I just started a few months ago at my new job and all the ladies I work with are beyond amazing to work with so I wanted to give them all a holiday treat for being so welcoming to me (plus I got to bake and craft hehe). I decided to go with a red velvet cupcake and a homemade uh-mazing cream cheese frosting for these jars and they came out quite awesome and adorable :)

image

I used a box cake cause my budget was a bit tight, but they still taste amazing especially with a boatload of very cream cheesy cream cheese frosting!

I hope the ladies enjoy!

Happy Monday!

image

Leave a Reply

