Too Faced Mystery Grab Bag

If you’re schedule has been anything like mine lately then you know Christmas shopping can be very stressful. I love shopping but after a fifty hour work week and a busy home life, at the end of the day I have become fast friends with my bed hehe. When Cyber Monday came around I had the luxury of being able to get some Christmas shopping done while I work :). I tried to make a conscious effort to keep any shopping I do until Christmas is over for friends and family only, but I just couldn’t resist! Too Faced Cosmetics had an early Cyber Monday deal for a mystery grab bag for only $19 but with a value of $100!

I was beyond ecstatic but a bit skeptic it might just be a bunch 7of samples, but for $19 it was a skepticism that quickly passed. I anxiously awaited for it to arrive, and yesterday it came and before I could get in the door I was already tearing the box open. Let me just say, the items that I received in this grab bag were beyond my expectations and I was so happy! I received five (that’s right five!) full sized products in my grab bag for only $19!

All products

 

Eyeshadow Duo 2

Eyeshadow Duo in Sexpresso & Peach Fuzz

Foiled Liner in Black Beauty

Foiled Liner in Black Beauty

LashLight Mascara in Black Vinyl

LashLight Mascara in Black Vinyl

I was perplexed when I saw this product because I assumed it was a sparkly mascara but when I looked at the box I noticed it did this…

Holy guacamole this baby lights up!

Holy guacamole this baby lights up!

Glamour Glosss and Lip Luxury box

Glamour Gloss in Dare Me & Lip Of Luxury in Centerfold

Dare Me & Centerfold

Dare Me & Centerfold

Lip Of Luxury in Centerfold

Lip Of Luxury in Centerfold

 

Did you get your hands on one of these amazing grab bags? I can’t wait to see what others received!

wpid-C8D671DD7949EC91B41784A77080C47B.png

 

One thought on “Too Faced Mystery Grab Bag

Leave a Reply

