Brief Hiatus

Hello lovely nerds!

These past couple weeks have been very very stressful and surreal. My boyfriend lost one of his best friends this past week and its been very somber in our home. His friend was a great man, I was lucky enough to have known him the couple years since I was introduced to his childhood friends, so I can only imagine the pain and loss Tim is going through. So, for now I will be taking a brief hiatus to be there for my boyfriend as well as move on myself.

Thank you for understanding.

image

3 thoughts on “Brief Hiatus

Leave a Reply

