DIY Jewelry Organizer

image

I’ve been addicted to Pinterest for quite a bit now, especially the boards dedicated for craft nerds such as myself. It’s no secret I have a pretty tiny apartment, and even less space for furniture. When I saw this idea for a do-it-yourself wall jewelry organizer I was in my car and on my way to the craft store! I tweaked mine to add a pop of color to my walls, instead of just spray painting it one color, and added a couple extra larger boxes for necklaces and everyday perfumes. This idea was so fun to make, and the best part is you can customize it however you choose!

This is how mine turned out…

image

Also, don’t you just love the new table lamp? We spent the afternoon at IKEA in Baltimore and picked up this flower bomb looking lamp.

image

Does this DIY project look like something you’d make?

Hope you lovely nerds are having a great weekend!

image

One thought on “DIY Jewelry Organizer

Leave a Reply

