A Lush Life Part Deux

Oh man do I love LUSH! I went to get a few bath bombs and treat myself, but the always amazing people at LUSH convince me to try new things and a girl just can’t say no. I ended up spending $100 there, but I have to keep telling myself “It’s your birthday.” On the plus side I am stocked for a few months on skin care so it was well worth it.

image

Here’s what I got…

1. Rose Jam Bubbleroon (quite possibly the greatest scent ever!)

2. Dragon’s Egg Bath Bomb

3. Sex Bomb Bath Bomb (of course, and what my boyfriend calls the store cause he can’t remember the name haha)

4. Vanishing Cream Facial Moisturizer (this is where it got expensive at $39.95 for a 1.5 ounce jar yipes!)

image

5. Ocean Salt Face & Body Scrub

image

6. BB Seaweed Face Mask

image

7. Custom Colour Supplement (Jackie Oats + Light Yellow)

image

The wonderful Becky at LUSH made a custom color sample jar for me to take home and try. If your curious as to what their Colour Supplements are, they’re an alternative to foundation. These can also double as a concealer :).

8. Breath Of Fresh Air Skin Toner

image

image

5 thoughts on “A Lush Life Part Deux

  1. Happy birthday!!! I’ve come to realize those jars will last FOREVER so it’s actually worth the price. You got some really awesome stuff, I can’t wait to hear more about them. I’m overdo for my second run too but at this rate, I think its best that I stay away. I’ve been thinking about adding a little oil in my bath and lighting scented candles instead of buying bath bombs. Haha.

    • I am seriously about to do a review already cause in the past 3 days since I’ve bought the products my face has cleared up a lot! I’m still shocked lol. I add essential oils to my baths when I have no bombs :) but if you’re super clumsy like me then be careful getting out lol.

      Thanks for the birthday wishes!

Leave a Reply

