Walmart & Target Haul

image

This past weekend was my oldest nephew’s 4th birthday so I was on the hunt for an awesome gift. While I was out finding his birthday present I also picked up a few items for myself as well :). Every time I go to Walmart or Target I see more of the drugstore brand’s Summer 2012 line and its hard to say no haha. Also, after hitting pan (I couldn’t believe it!) on my favorite bronzer I had to find a replacement.

Here’s my weekend haul…

1. L’ORÉAL Colour Riche Colour Caresse Lipsticks in #172 Blushing Sequin and #176 Sunset Angora

image

L to R; Blushing Sequin & Sunset Angora (without and with flash)

2. Hard Candy So Baked Bronzer in Tropics

image

3. Hard Candy Blush Crush Baked Blush in Bombshell and Living Doll

image

Swatches for bronzer and blushes…

image

4. Sinful Colors Nail Polish in Timbleberry, Big Daddy, Innocent, and Cream Pink

image

My camera is not doing justice to the Cream Pink polish, its a cream fuschia with gold shimmer (its so gorgeous!).

image

One thought on “Walmart & Target Haul

  1. No worries, I can kind of make out the gold shimmer! Don’t you hate when your camera doesn’t do the color justice? I’ve been coming across that problem more and more but its just not worth buying a new camera. Hmm… But if I buy my bf a new camera then it is… LOL.

Leave a Reply

