Day Twenty-Four: Your Favorite Perfume(s)

I have downsized my perfume/body spray collection recently, mainly for space reasons and I keep buying perfume and never using it haha. Fiesta I’m going to show you nerds all of my fragrances then my favorites :).

image

Back Row

1. BBW Country Chic Fine Fragrance Mist

2. Ed Hardy Love & Luck

3. BBW Sensual Amber Body Spray

4. BBW Paris Amour Body Spray

5. Victoria’s Secret Pink Body Spray

6. Knock Off Theirry Mugler Angel Perfume

7. Knock Off Donna Karan Be Delicious Perfume

8. Axe Anarchy For Her Spray

9. BBW Black Amethyst Perfume

Middle Row

1. Lolita Lempicka

2. Baby Phat Goddess

3. Guess Seductive I’m Yours

4. Live Luxe by Jennifer Lopez

5. Juicy Courture

6. Wrapped With Love by Hilary Duff

7. Victoria’s Secret Bombshell

8. Playboy Lovely

9. Circus by Britney Spears

10. Fantasy by Britney Spears

Front Row

1. Kim Kardashian Gold

2. Kim Kardashian

3. Baby Phat Love Me

4. Baby Phat Dare Me

5. Paris Hilton

6. Siren by Paris Hilton

7. Can Can by Paris Hilton

8. Love’s Soft Jasmine

9. Shakira

10. Celine Dion Sensational

My Favorites

image

Each fragrance, in my opinion, is unique and I use them for different occasions. Baby Phat Goddess is a floral scent that I wear as my everyday perfume since it lasts for most of the day (in a nice way not a in a cheap hooker strong scent way). Guess Seductive I’m Yours is a woodsy/floral scent which is a perfect night out with my girls scent since its a little stronger and lasts all night. Victoria’s Secret Bombshell is a fruity/floral scent that I wear for day dates with my boyfriend since its his favorite and reminds me of summer when I wear it.

Lolita Lempicka is a sweet/spicy/powder scent that honestly is the best friggin thing I’ve ever smelt :). I wear it as a secondary daytime everyday scent. Kim Kardashian Gold is a citrusy/spicy scent and my winter fragrance since its a moderately strong fragrance. Kim Kardashian is a sweet/floral scent that reminds me of a gardenia perfume my mom wore that I always loved.

image

6 thoughts on “Day Twenty-Four: Your Favorite Perfume(s)

Leave a Reply

