Some Like It Hot

If you live in the states (mainly the East Coast) you know about the apocalyptic type storm we had last night! Lately the weather here has been very sketchy with these amazing but equally terrifying thunderstorms, and to top it all off it’s a record breaking 105 degrees here today! Did I mention we lost power? Yeah. It blows. Luckily the library has power and more importantly AIR CONDITIONING! Since I must conserve my phone battery (which coincidentally is my main source of blogging) I will be M.I.A. for the next week until we get power :(

If any of you nerds are going through this storm too…I hope you’re safe and not sweating your cojones off like me and the boyfriends :/!

 

Be safe!

Mandee

 

2 thoughts on “Some Like It Hot

Leave a Reply

