Day Twenty-Two: What’s Your Favorite Makeup Brand?

Its almost impossible to pick just one brand since I have quite a few that I adore, but if I must pick it would definitely be…

image

I know, shocked right? I’m pretty much obsessed with NYX Cosmetics ! If you’ve been following my blog for a bit then you know my makeup collection is mostly NYX, and I have almost all their palettes in my arsenal. I came across this brand a year ago and since then I’ve praised their cosmetics for being so affordable, and the same quality as the higher end brands!

Also one of the most important things with this brand…

image

image

7 thoughts on “Day Twenty-Two: What’s Your Favorite Makeup Brand?

  1. I live in Norway and when I had heard so much good stuff about NYX but it was near impossible to get hold of it. Youtube tutorials and forums would drive me insane with jealously over the jumbo eye pencils and then one day I found a website, in Norway that stocked NYX!!! I was so happy, I bought every single jumbo pencil they stocked as well as a multitude of other products.

    I can safely say that in the last year I have been completly converted to NYX <3

Leave a Reply

