Day Twenty-One: Night Club Makeup

I’ll admit I’ve never been to a night club before but when I was doing this look I knew it had to be shimmer and big lashes. I got to test out the gem lashes I talked about in the post More Adventures In Discount Shopping! :).

image

What I Used:

Face

1. NYX HD Studio Photogenic Foundation #02 Soft Beige

2. Garnier Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller

3. Rimmel Stay Matte Translucent Pressed Powder

4. Pür Minerals Glow Bronzer

5. Philosophy Lit From Within Healthy Cream Blush in Feel Warm All Over

Eyes

1. e.l.f. Eyelid Primer

2. NYX For Your Eyes Only Smokey Eyes Palette

3. e.l.f. Diamond Lash Palette

4. NYX Collection Noir Liquid Black Liner (upper lashline)

5. Too Faced Size Queen Mascara

6. L’Oreal Voluminous Smoldering Eyeliner in Black (lower lashline)

Lips

1. NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream #06 Istanbul

2. e.l.f. 2-in-1 Conditioning Gloss in Fanatic

image

Leave a Reply

