Day Nineteen: Your Favorite Makeup Style

It shouldn’t come as much of a shock that my favorite makeup style is a smokey eye. Since starting this challenge I’ve done a few different smokey eye looks, and I’ve always received compliments by friends and family when I wear this look to parties. I think this style is gorgeous on whoever is daring enough to wear it :). If I wear this bold eye look though I don’t wear a bright lip with it, I add a nude lipstick or gloss so the emphasis is on my eyes otherwise you look more hooker and less sexy lol.

Here’s a collection of some different smokey eye looks I’ve worn…

image

Happy Happy Friday Nerds!

image

2 thoughts on “Day Nineteen: Your Favorite Makeup Style

Leave a Reply

