Memorial Day Weekend Organization

Sorry I’ve been absent most of the week my lovely nerds! You ever have that week that each day that follows just gets progressively shittier? That was my week! Today was my first non chaotic, stressful, drama filled day, unfortunately it was also humid and extremely hot so I caught up on sleep in my cool house :). When I did finally get my butt out I stopped by Target to find some cute fabric storage totes for my palettes.

They’ve been just laying in my extremely packed beauty drawer with all my hair and skin products so it was driving me crazy! I picked up two cute totes that fit perfectly in my drawer :).

image

Maybe I have too many beauty products lol.

And as always I picked up some more brushes from e.l.f. section and other beauty stuff :)

image

Hope you nerds are having a safe and fun weekend!

image

One thought on “Memorial Day Weekend Organization

Leave a Reply

