Day Twelve: Glitter!

I love glitter makeup, its an easy way to draw emphasis to your eyes and is automatically awesome in my opinion :-). I originally did an all pink eye makeup with hot pink glitter but I thought it was kind of “eh” so I mixed in this awesome gold glitter and this is what the final look turned out to be…

image

What I Used:

1. e.l.f. Eyelid Primer

2. NYX Eyeshadow Base in White

3. NYX Box Of Eye Shadows

4. NYX Ultra Pearl Mania in Very Pink Pearl

5. NYX Glitter Mania in Hot Pink

6. NYX Glitter Mania in Hot Gold

7. Too Faced Size Queen Mascara

8. e.l.f. Eyebrow Kit

9. Maybelline Baby Lips in Pink Punch

image

7 thoughts on “Day Twelve: Glitter!

Leave a Reply

