Day Eleven: Where Do You Buy Your Makeup?

I love makeup so whenever I’m out and see beauty products I can’t walk away without buying something. Lately I’ve been purchasing the majority of my more higher end products online for two reasons; I don’t feel pressured to buy a product I don’t want/need and I can take my time :)

Here’s a list of the main places I purchase my many many items from…

1. Walmart

2. Target

3. Ulta

4. Sephora

5. Haute Look

6. Cherry Culture

7. NYX Cosmetics

8. eBay

9. Amazon

image

Leave a Reply

