Day Eight: Makeup That Shows Off Your Eye Color

Believe it or not this challenge was a little tricky. If you had to choose a general eye color for me it’d be hazel, however that’s not always the case. Sometimes my eyes are completely green, and then there’s times they’re completely brown (I know SUCH a horrible situation lol), luckily for me my eyes decided to be both today so I went for hazel eye complimenting makeup.

image

What I Used:

image

1. e.l.f. Eyelid Primer in Sheer

2. NYX Eyeshadow Base in Skin Tone

3. Almay Intense i-color Shimmer Kit for Hazels (love the green shadow!)

4. L’Oreal Voluminous Smoldering eyeliner in Black

5. CoverGirl Lash Blast Volume in Very Black

6. CoverGirl Lip Perfection in Seduce

7. CoverGirl lipstick in Delish

image

One thought on “Day Eight: Makeup That Shows Off Your Eye Color

  1. I love your eye color, they look green in the photos, pretttty!!! The way you did it definitely shows off your eyes.

Leave a Reply

