Day Seven: Your Favorite Nail Polish

Okay so technically I have two I can’t be without. I love nail polish it always makes me feel more put together if I have fresh polish so I always try to do my nails once a week. I always had a fondness for neon colors so it should come as no surprise one of my faves is a bright neon color.

image

I’m usually not a big fan of glittery polishes but this glitter polish is the glitter of all glitter polishes and I love it! I always get asked if its a nail sticker cause its so glittery and most don’t disperse an even amount of glitter (I’m done saying glitter now lol).

image

image

One thought on “Day Seven: Your Favorite Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

