Day Six: A Picture With Animal Print Eyeshadow

I thought this challenge would be the death of me but surprisingly it was a five on a scale of 1-10. I’ve never done this kind of makeup before so believe me when I say this is my first ever animal print makeup look!

image

What I Used:

NYX Eyeshadow Base in White

image

NYX “Every Color Imaginable” palettes yellow and black

image

Maybelline Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner (leopard spots)

image

NYX Collection Noir Liquid Black Liner

image

image

7 thoughts on “Day Six: A Picture With Animal Print Eyeshadow

  1. Wow! So creative and what a beautiful job! fyi, NYX Cosmetics is launching today on SNBC shopping channel, today 5/15 at 2p PST and 5p EST. They have some nice package deals set up with low prices!

  2. Wow. That’s amazing. Did it take long to do? I love your thick eye rimming liner. It totally reminds me of my Oliver and how he always looks like he’s wearing eyeliner, it cracks me up every time I look at him! Great job!

    • It took me I think a half hour. Believe it or not the Day Five challenge took me longer…I’m a perfectionist so I kept going back and fixing it lol. This was surprisingly easier than I anticipated it to be :)

Leave a Reply

