Day Five: A Picture With Three Different Color Shadows

I’m posting days 4-6 since I had time to do them today :)

I bought this Revlon palette awhile ago but have yet to use it until today’s fun challenge of using multi colored shadows. I know the challenge is three but I was never good at listening so I did five :). The best thing about this palette is all the colors given are meant to compliment each other, and comes with a pressed powder liner!

Okay I’m rambling, so here’s my look…

image

What I Used:

image

Revlon Custom Eyes in Party Pops

image

NYX Eyeshadow Base in White

Leave a Reply

