NOTD: Neon Rainbow

I normally don’t show off my nails cause they’re normally just hot pink (I’m redundant I know lol) but today I decided to try something new, and since I love all things rainbow color coordinated I did a bright rainbow nail with some glitter :).

image

I hadn’t tried out the NYX polishes I bought from Cherry Culture yet so I used the pink color I bought for my nails, the color is very opaque and I only needed one coat! All the other polishes minus the Sinful Colors were cheap polishes from Five Below, the brand is Funky Fingers and they’re $1.50 each with a large assortment of colors. For cheap polishes they’re pretty decent, they last as long as the higher end brands but can be transparent, you’ll need atleast two coats.

The polishes I used:

NYX Advanced Salon Formula in Hot Pink

Funky Fingers Polish in Kingston

Sinful Colors Professional in Neon Melon

Funky Fingers Polish in Riot

Funky Fingers Polish in Sand & Stilletos (best glitter polish I’ve found!)

Finished it off with a thick coat of top coat.

image

image

5 thoughts on “NOTD: Neon Rainbow

Leave a Reply

