Can’t wait to try this easy DIY remedy :)

Chantelle How-To

Hair Frizz: How to Stop Your Hair from Frizzing
Glowing Skin: How to Make Your Skin Naturally Glow
Removing Makeup: How to Completely Remove Makeup From Face

It was suggested by one of my Facebook friends to use a Black Tea Rinse to increase thickness and growth of hair. After the second time I rinsed my hair with the black tea, I noticed that I no longer had dandruff. Here’s what I did to get rid of dandruff:

1. Boil Water and Steep Tea – Boil 4-6 cups of water and pour the boiling water into a 2 quart container. Place 2-3 bags of tea in the container of boiling water. Steep the for at least 2 hours. After 2 hours, remove the…

View original post 240 more words

Leave a Reply

