Need your thoughts!

So I ordered a 15g of Skin79 Hot Pink Super+ Beblesh Balm on accident (damn Amazon and their one click ship!). By the time I realized this the product was already shipped, so c’est la vie! I am not using this because I have already received the order I meant to buy. So! Should I include this with my upcoming first giveaway or for another?

image

image

image

Trust me I triple checked to make sure it’s legit! So let me know your ideas for this. Any of those not familiar with this wonder cream here’s the details of it…

image

It works very well IMO with lighter skin tones, but for darker skin tones just add with your foundation and voliΓ !

Mandee

3 thoughts on “Need your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

