I’ve been nominated!

 

 

I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger award !I have to thank tntbombdotcom for this nomination, I’ve only been blogging for about a month now so to be nominated for this award so soon makes me feel truly honored.

 

Now the rules…

So here are the rules..

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (or whose blogs you enjoy most). – Check my list below
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them. 
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself. 
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award to your post!

Now my list of 15 fellow makeup nerds :)

  1. tntbombdotcom
  2. fancieland
  3. productjunkiegirl
  4. domestic diva, MD
  5. ShannonBearzatto
  6. Thoughts in Little Boxes
  7. love212
  8. smokeyeyesmua
  9. sleepingbootay
  10. Self Professed Product Obsessed
  11. makeupbyleelee
  12. magandakels
  13. Studio Brow
  14. Bliss No. 9
  15. gimmejakesauvage

7 Random Facts About Me:

  1. I have 3 tattoos (star on the back of my neck, star on my right wrist, and a zombie Hello Kitty on my leg.)
  2. I hate onions! They’re gross I will not touch any food that has onions in it or has been near them.
  3. I know a lot of women have a shoe/purse collection but I have a hoodie collection (30 of em’ mostly comic book, horror movie, Hello Kitty related)
  4. I’m deathly afraid of heights. Anything above a few feet and I have a panic attack :(
  5. I’m a gamer chick. I have every system from the late 80’s til now and I still play all of them!
  6. I have difficulty completing lists that ask for random facts about me lol.
  7. I went blonde once on a dare. I mean ba-londe. It lasted maybe a week before I had to go back to my dark hair. I’m sure if I dug around my scrapbooks I could find a picture lol.

Once again thank you so much tntbombdotcom!

 

Mandee

 

5 thoughts on “I’ve been nominated!

Leave a Reply

