T.J. Maxx You Son Of A Bitch

Sorry for the language but it was necessary lol. I stopped by T.J. Maxx today mostly to check it out, I had never been in one and now that we lived down the road from one I was more than excited to go. I know they’re stuff is super discounted, I think a girlfriend of mine once told me she got a pair of UGG boots for like $30 bucks there! Anywho, made a B line right for the beauty section and felt like I had died and gone to Heaven.

I’m about to name drop here but they had OPI nail polish trios for $7, H2O skincare products for half off, and a bunch of designer fragrances! On top of my makeup addiction I’m also a perfume junkie so I literally cabbage patched (I’m not kidding lol) at all the fragrances. They had Guess Gold (one of my favs), Harajuku Lovers, Ferregamo, Juicy Couture oh my! I settled on a long lost love…

image

image

You saw that price right. I paid $16.99 for this 3.4 ounce bottle of heavenly goodness. I checked a few sites for retail price and this bottle runs about $45 to $60, and once again I cabbage patched lol.

Mandee

5 thoughts on “T.J. Maxx You Son Of A Bitch

Leave a Reply

