My First Giveaway!!

That’s right ladies (and gentlemen) I will be doing my first giveaway very soon! I went a little crazy at Target this morning and decided my first giveaway would be a buttload of e.l.f. products. This brand is quickly becoming one of my favorites and the kicker? All their products fit anybody’s budget! So for those fellow e.l.f. lovers or those unfamiliar with this brand without further adieu…

image

The products!

Now the fine print lol. In order to start this giveaway I need to reach 50 followers! So reblog this, post it, shout it from the rooftops to get the word out about this giveaway! Once I get the 50th follower this awesome e.l.f. giveaway will begin.

So…

What are ya waiting for?! :)

17 thoughts on “My First Giveaway!!

  1. I am now following you and I hope you will do the same! Also re-blogged! Thanks for such a great giveaway, they are fun to do. My first one ended yesterday! XoXo — Judi

  2. Pingback: Short & Sweet « themakeupnerd

Leave a Reply

