Only Two Days Left

Okay so I haven’t purchased most of the beauty steals ULTA has been offering for their 21 days of beauty. Too be honest most of what was offered I just wasn’t that interested in, or by the time I got there it was gone. However today’s steal is the Too Faced Essentials Kit for $39 and I plan on getting my hands on this sweet deal, and if I’m lucky I’ll also be getting the Stila Ladies Who Lunch Kit for $32. Both come with a deluxe size sample of their beauty balm, both of which I’ll be more than happy to try :).

image

image

I promised my boyfriend I’d take it easy until we paid rent after this purchase lol. As much as I am an admitted beauty junkie, I love having a home way more.

Have you purchased any steals from ULTA’s 21 days of beauty? Let me know, leave a comment!

Mandee

Leave a Reply

