Golden Eye

Today is my golden eye post and I don’t mean James Bond :). I purchased NYX Glitter Mania Loose Pigment in Hot Gold. I couldn’t wait for my next night out to try it so I did it today on my day off. I also paired it with a bright coral lip to really make it pop. Let me know what you think!

image

image

What I used:

Face

Skin79 VIP Gold Super B.B. Cream
Skin79 Luminous Pearl B.B. Cream as a highlighter
Maybelline Fit me! foundation #225
ULTA Blending Sponge
PΓΌr Minerals Glow bronzer
NYX blush
e.l.f. bronzer brush
Eco Tools powder brush
Rimmel Stay Matte Translucent Pressed Powder

Eyes

Revlon Illuminance Creme Shadow in Khaki Suede
NYX Glitter Cream in Gold
NYX Glitter Mania Loose Pigment in Hot Gold
NYX Every Color Imaginable Palette
NYX Liquid Black Liner
Sally Hensen Sexy Curves lash curler
Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara in Jet Black

Lips

eos smooth sphere
Maybelline Color Sensational lipstick in Coral Crush

I highly recommend when using the loose glitter to wet the brush first before you dip the brush in glitter for less fall out.

Hope you enjoyed!

Mandee

Leave a Reply

