Happy Go Lucky No More

In my last haul post I purchased China Glaze in Happy Go Lucky.

image

I was so excited to had found a bright yellow non shimmery nail polish, but once I put it on I wasn’t a fan. It’s a nice color but for my skin tone it just didn’t look good in my opinion. This is why I love ULTA, I took it back even though it was used and swapped it for a different color. What color did I choose you ask?

image

My ULTA finally had the Hunger Games Collection and the color I was most anxious to try was Foie Gras. I don’t usually wear dark colored nail polish but this color caught my eye so I figured I’d give it a try :).

On a completely different subject, I was hoping anyone who does giveaways on their blog could give me some advice. Id like to start doing maybe a monthly giveaway and would like to know how to go about doing that. Any advice would be most appreciated.

Hope everyone had a great weekend!

Mandee

One thought on “Happy Go Lucky No More

Leave a Reply

