Corals & My Experiment With Color

Ask me anytime which do I love, a bold lip or bold eye and I will always choose the latter. I have always worn nude lipstick because the thought of rockin’ a bright lipstick always made me feel uneasy, but today I decided to take myself out of my makeup comfort zone and try a new lip color. I love coral colors but was never brave enough to try, so I decided that would be my first color experiment.

image

image

I bought Maybelline Color Sensational in Coral Crush, and Revlon Lip Butter in Tutti Frutti. The lipstick is a very bright red coral and the lip butter is a lighter red orange coral.

image

Left is Coral Crush and Right is Tutti Frutti.

image

Coral Crush

image

Tutti Frutti

Tell me what you think!

Mandee

One thought on “Corals & My Experiment With Color

Leave a Reply

