Hang Overs & Smashbox

If anyone went out last night for St. Patty’s Day then you can relate to the feeling I’ve got right now. It was a lot of fun went to a couple bars, ate crabs, and had cake! Now I’m sitting outside of ULTA waiting for it to open and freezing my ass off. Why you ask? Today is another day of beauty steals, and today’s steal is Smashbox’s Full Exposure Mascara for 50%.

image

I’m pretty picky with mascara and so far my favorite is Cover Girl Lash Blast cause the wand doesn’t feel like I’m running a pipe cleaner on my eyes. Plus I’ve never had an issue with clumping. For $10 though and I love Smashbox so you can’t go wrong!

If you’re looking to purchase this item though get to ULTA A.S.A.P.! If you read my post about my mini ULTA haul then you know why. I guarantee this will go fast.

Happy Hang Over Sunday!

Mandee

Leave a Reply

