Walmart Haul

I decided to buy new face wash and moisturizer cause the foam wash I was using started to irritate my skin. So I went to good ol’ Walmart and picked up a few goodies. I also had coupons for Revlon I’ve been wanting to use and bought some new eye shadows.

image

I got Aveeno Clear Complexion Foaming Cleanser, Neutrogena Healthy Skin Radiance Cream with SPF 15, and a few face masks. My only gripe is the Neutrogena cream. The size of the box led me to believe it’d be a pretty decent size bottle, but once I opened it the bottle looks almost like a sample size. I also purchased a few single use masks for my days of relaxing.

image

From left to right: Chocolate & Strawberry clay mask, Mint & Lemon mask, Avocado & Oatmeal mask, and a Cucumber Peel-Off mask.

I love the chocolate mask cause it smells so yummy and shrinks my pores. I haven’t tried the others so I’m excited to try them out :). I also bought a couple Revlon eye shadows, one 16 hour Colorstay in Luscious, and one Illuminance Cream Shadow in Khaki Suede.

image

16 Hour Colorstay in Luscious

image

Illuminance Cream Shadow in Khaki Suede

I wanted to do a green smokey eye for St. Patty’s Day and didn’t want a bright green so I bought the Colorstay eye shadow quad and can’t wait to test it out! Below are some swatches of both quads.

image

Luscious swatches

image

Khaki Suede swatches

Happy St. Patty’s Day!

Mandee

2 thoughts on “Walmart Haul

    • I’m always hesitant on buying cheap masks cause I have really sensitive skin, but the chocolate one I’d almost swear by! It shrink my pores, and doesn’t dry out my cheeks.

Leave a Reply

