Time to switch fragrances!

Since Spring has officially come early it’s time to swap out my Winter fragrance with a Spring one. If I said I’m addicted to perfume it’d be a serious understatement. I have 30+ bottles of perfumes and body sprays (and that’s a ball park figure, truthfully there’s probably more). I try not to use my Winter perfume in the Spring because it’s a much heavier scent and the majority of folks have horrible allergies this time of year so that stronger smell will trigger that and have folks around you sneezing like crazy! In the Winter I use Black Amethyst by BBW or Kim Kardashian Gold.

image

Spring time is best for lighter clean scents so I use Victoria Secret’s Bombshell or Clinique Happy In Bloom.

image

Enjoy!

Mandee

Leave a Reply

